Dennis H. Reilley

Non-Executive Chairman, Marathon Oil Corp.

Dennis H. Reilley is a member of the DowDuPont Inc. Board of Directors and serves on the Materials Advisory Committee.

Reilley was elected to the Dow Board of Directors in August 2007.

Marathon Oil Corporation - Non-Executive Chairman, January 2014 to date; Board member 2002 to date. Covidien, Ltd. – Non-Executive Chairman, 2007 to 2008; Board member, 2007 to date. Praxair, Inc. - Chairman, 2000 to 2007; President and Chief Executive Officer, 2000-2006. E.I. duPont de Nemours & Co. - Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer, 1999-2000; Executive Vice President, 1997-1999; Vice President and general manager, Lycra business, 1996-1997; Vice President and general manager, specialty chemicals business, 1994-1995; Vice President and general manager, titanium dioxide business, 1990-1994. Prior to 1989, held various senior executive positions with Conoco. Member of the Board of Directors for Marathon Oil Corporation and CSX Corporation. Former Director of Covidien Ltd., H. J. Heinz Company and the Conservation Fund. Former Chairman of the American Chemistry Council.

Mr. Reilley holds a Bachelor's degree in Finance from Oklahoma State University.  He is a graduate of Harvard Business School’s Program for Management Development.

Revised: 01/04/2018