A strong committee system within Dow’s Board of Directors further demonstrates the accountability and oversight maintained by the Company’s Directors.




Audit Committee 

Governance Committee 

Compensation and Leadership Development Committee 

Environment, Health, Safety and Technology Committee 

Arnold A. Allemang 


Ajay Banga 


Jacqueline K. Barton 


James A. Bell 



Jeff M. Fettig 



Andrew N. Liveris 
Mark Loughridge 


Raymond J. Milchovich 


Robert S. Miller 



Paul Polman 


Dennis H.Reilley 




James M. Ringler 


Ruth G. Shaw