The Dow Chemical Company Annual Meeting of Stockholders

Today – 10:00AM EDT


Andrew N. Liveris
President, Chairman, and Chief Executive Officer


Charles J. Kalil
General Counsel, Corporate Secretary, and Executive Vice President


Amy Wilson
Managing Counsel and Assistant Secretary

Please Login below to view a replay of the Annual Meeting (*Required Field)




Call to Order by the Chairman and Opening Remarks – Andrew N. Liveris
Report of the Corporate Secretary – Charles J. Kalil
Matters to be Voted On – Amy E. Wilson

  1. Election of Directors
  2. Ratify the Appointment of the Independent Registered Public Accounting Firm
  3. Advisory Resolution to Approve Executive Compensation
  4. Approval of the Amended and Restated 2012 Stock Incentive Plan
  5. Stockholder Proposal on Stockholder Action by Written Consent
  6. Stockholder Proposal on Executive Stock Retention

Voting – Andrew N. Liveris
Report of the Chief Executive Officer – Andrew N. Liveris
Report of the Inspector of Election Broadridge Financial Solutions, Inc – Amy E. Wilson